M42 Episode 2 – “May The Fourth Be With You…”




Silver’s Pick – Journey “Escape”

  1. Why It Was Picked
  2. Intro The Album
    1. Escape is the seventh studio album by American rock band Journey, released in 1981.
    2. The band.
    3. Charts Info
    4. Certifications
  3. Singles Off The Album
  4. Interesting Facts
    1. Most interesting
    2. The Reviews were all over the place on this Album.
  5. Free Fallin’ (Thank you https://www.lyricsfreak.com for your help with lyrics this episode)
    1. Don’t Stop Believin’
    2. Stone In Love
    3. Who’s Crying Now
    4. Keep On Runnin’
    5. Still They Ride
    6. Escape
    7. Lay It Down
    8. Dead or Alive
    9. Mother, Father
    10. Open Arms
    11. La Raza del Sol
    12. Don’t Stop Believin’ (Live)
    13. Who’s Crying Now (Live)
    14. Open Arms (Live)
  6. Our Favorite Tracks
  7. Our Least Favorite Tracks


Emptyeye’s Pick – Alice In Chains “Dirt”

  1. Intro The Album
  2. Why It was picked
  3. Singles Off The Album
  4. Interesting Facts
  5. Free Fallin’
    1. Them Bones
    2. Dam That River
    3. Rain When I Die
    4. Down In a Hole
    5. Sickman
    6. Rooster
    7. Junkhead
    8. Dirt
    9. God Smack
    10. Untitled
    11. Hate to Fee
    12. Angry Chair
    13. Would?
  6. Our Favorite Tracks
  7. Our Least Favorite Tracks



Our Social:
On Twitter: @musicfortwopod1
Music For Two Podcast Facebook Group:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/351818075435213/members/

Silver’s Dreamland Podcast Notes: http://www.silversdreamlandpodcast.com
Silver’s Dreamland Podcast on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMn8tvEBTTbbxKM7mnKozOg
Silver’s Dreamland Podcast Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2535800023116491/
On Ravelry: Silverluna2112
On Instagram: @SilversTreats
On Twitter: @SilversKnitting

Divisive Albums Podcast Shownotes: http://emptyeye.com
On Twitter: @EmptyeyeDotCom
On Twitch: http://twitch.tv/emptyeye


Have a great May everyone! We’ll see you in June!

-Silver & Emptyeye-

Have a Question? Post It Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.