M42 Episode 1 – And So It Begins


  1. Intro. 

Here, we talk a bit about ourselves, and The Music For Two Podcast. We discuss both the story behind the name, and the concept.





  1. Silver’s Pick – Fleetwood Mac, Rumors (3:14)
    1. Why was it picked?
    2. Intro the Album
      1. First off the band.
      2. Rumours
      3. Charts Info.:
      1. Certifications.:


    1. Singles Off The Album
      1. “Go Your Own Way” : Released: December 1976
      2. “Dreams” : Released: 24 March 1977
      3. “Don’t Stop” : Released: April 1977
      4. “You Make Loving Fun”: Released: September 1977
    2. Interesting Facts
      1. Glee Episode.
      2. Oh, the drama!!! All the Drama!!
        1. Interpersonal Problems
        2. Pot-Shots Are Still Being Thrown…
    3. Free Fallin’ (13:56)
      1. Second Hand News:
      2. Dreams:
      3. Never Going Back Again:
      4. Don’t Stop:
      5. Go Your Own Way:
      6. Songbird:
      7. The Chain:
      8. You Make Loving Fun:
      9. I Don’t Wanna Know:
      10. Oh Daddy:
      11. Gold Dust Woman:
    4. Our Least Favorite Tracks
      1. Silver:
      1. Emptyeye:
    1. Our Favorite Tracks
      1. Silver:
      1. Emptyeye:


  1.   Emptyeye’s Pick = Led Zeppelin – “Album 1 (32:01)
    1. Intro the Album
    2. Why it was picked.
    3. Singles Off The Album
    4. Interesting Facts
    5. Free Fallin’ (37:11)
      1. Good Times Bad Times
      2. Babe I’m Gonna Leave You
      3. You Shook Me
      4. Dazed And Confused
      5. Your Time Is Gonna Come
      6. Black Mountain Side
      7. Communication Breakdown
      8. I Can’t Quit You Baby
      9. How Many More Times
    6. Our Least Fav Tracks
      1. Silver:
      2. Emptyeye:
    7. Our Fav Tracks
      1. Silver:
      2. Emptyeye:
  2. Outro & Social (54:00)

On Twitter: @musicfortwopod1

On YouTube:

On Facebook:



Silver’s Dreamland Podcast on YouTube

On Ravelry: Silverluna2112

On Instagram: @SilversTreats

On Twitter: @SilversKnitting

On Facebook:



On Twitter: @EmptyeyeDotCom

Divisive Albums Podcast Shownotes

On Twitch: http://twitch.tv/emptyeye


So, with that, we hope you have a great April! We’ll be back with a new episode on May 5th.

-Silver & Emptyeye-

This entry was posted in M42 Episode 1, Music For Two Podcast (M42). Bookmark the permalink.

Have a Question? Post It Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.